Kontakta oss

 

Hör av dig till oss på info@mediastod.se.
Du är givetvis alltid välkommen att ringa oss på:
036 – 777 77 40.

Besöksadress:
Datorgatan 1, Huskvarna

 

Ulrik
Projektledare
ulrik@mediastod.se
076-009 79 60

Johan
Projektledare
johan@mediastod.se
036-291 11 12

Rickard
Marknadskommunikation
rickard@mediastod.se
070-774 45 34

Kristoffer
SEO-strateg
kristoffer@mediastod.se
036-777 77 40

Mats
Koordinator
mats@mediastod.se
072-523 40 55

Gunilla
Ekonomi
ekonomi@mediastod.se
036-777 77 40

Lars
Projektledare
lars@mediastod.se
036-291 11 11