Kontakta oss

 

Hör av dig till oss på info@mediastod.se.
Du är givetvis alltid välkommen att ringa oss på:
036 – 777 77 40.

Besöksadress:
Datorgatan 1, Huskvarna

 

Ulrik Hedfjärd
Projektledare
ulrik@mediastod.se
076-009 79 60

Lars Magnusson
Projektledare
lars@mediastod.se
036-291 11 11

Rickard Sundström
Marknadsstrateg
rickard@mediastod.se
070-774 45 34

Mats Franzen
Koordinator
mats@mediastod.se
072-523 40 55

Albin Eriksson
Säljare
albin@mediastod.se
036-777 77 40

Kristoffer Wedholm
SEO-strateg
kristoffer@mediastod.se
036-777 77 40

Gunilla Akterhed
Ekonomi
ekonomi@mediastod.se
036-777 77 40